Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jul 1, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Hare, Wynn, Newell and Newton! I changed my case representation to them after a poor experience with another lawyer and was incredibly happy that I did! Mr. Jonathan Fannin did a superb job on my case resulting in a quick and favorable settlement in my favor. He was in constant contact with me and I was immediately informed on anything going on with my case. Cannot say enough about Hare, Wynn, Newell and Newton! I would highly recommend them!

Jun 7, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jonathan was my lawyer. Going in, I didn't know what to expect. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with everything going on and always kept me updated with my case. Highly recommend this law firm!

Feb 28, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Hare/Wynn and the attorney in my case Jonathon Fannin. He went above and beyond my expectations and was a sincere friend through it all, not just my attorney. I wasn't sure what to do after my accident but he held my hand through it all and worked diligently to make sure I was ok. I can not express enough the gratitude I have for him. I would highly recommend him and his firm to fight for you and help you all the way to the end. They are amazing and fight for you like your family.

Sep 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jamie Moncus III did an amazing job assisting my mother. Totally outstanding lawyer at an equally outstanding firm!

Sep 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't begin to tell you how wonderful Jamie and Karen were to us. The horrible things my husband went though. They made it so much easier. We are so thankful for all that helped. We love you guys.

Sep 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I absolutely loved the atmosphere there. Everyone is very hard working and once they have their mind set on something they will achieve it.

Sep 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Their dedication, legal expertise and compassion were amazing. We are at peace with the verdict and totally endorse this outstanding law firm.

Sep 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Forever grateful to Libby's team who loves our family like their own. Best lawyers around!!

Get a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today!
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
      Please enter your phone number.
    • This isn't a valid email address.
      Please enter your email address.
    • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.
    • I have read the disclaimer.

      Please read and agree to the disclaimer

      The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.